Main Desk / Switchboard

Lisa Book
Secretary (Trainee)
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: info@shipsnavo.de

Jorina Gerdelmann
Trainee
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: info@shipsnavo.de

Management

Kapt. Bernhard Dopp
CEO
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0 (main desk )
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: info@shipsnavo.de

Kapt. Peter Dopp
CEO
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0 (main desk )
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: info@shipsnavo.de

 

Christian Dopp
CEO
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0 (main desk )
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: info@shipsnavo.de

 

Inspection

Oskar Wrobel
Superintendent
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 203
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: oskar.wrobel@shipsnavo.de
 

Alexander Kiepe
Shipping agent
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 204
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: alexander.kiepe@shipsnavo.de

Maren Schankat
Shipping agent
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 201
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: maren.schankat@shipsnavo.de


Accounting

Christian Dopp
Finance & Accounting
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0 (main desk )
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: info@shipsnavo.de

 

Rainer Lammers
Accounting
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 253
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: rainer.lammers@shipsnavo.de

HQS Department

Kapt. Peter Dopp
DPA / CSO / HQS
 Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0 (main desk )
 Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
 Email: info@shipsnavo.de

Jennifer Dopp
Assistant
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: jennifer.dopp@shipsnavo.de

Human Resources / Crewing Department

Dorothee Dopp
HR / Crewing
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 251
Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
Email: dorothee.dopp@shipsnavo.de