Büro Team

 

Management

Kapt. Bernhard Dopp
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202 (Sekretariat Frau Burwan)
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: bernhard.dopp(at)shipsnavo.de
 V-Card

 

 

Kapt. Peter Dopp
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202 (Sekretariat Frau Burwan)
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: peter.dopp@shipsnavo.de
vcard V-Card

 

 

Christian Dopp
Geschäftsführer
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202 (Sekretariat Frau Burwan)
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: christian.dopp@shipsnavo.de
vcard V-Card

 

Inspektion

Kapt. Peter Dopp
DPA/CSO
Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202 (Sekretariat Frau Burwan)
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: peter.dopp@shipsnavo.de
vcard V-Card

 

 

Oskar Wrobel
Superintendent
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 0
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: oskar.wrobel@shipsnavo.de

 

Sabrina Burwan
Schifffahrtskauffrau
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: sabrina.burwan@shipsnavo.de

 

 

Stephan Triebel
Schifffahrtskaufmann
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 201
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: stephan.triebel@shipsnavo.de

 

 

Alexander Kiepe
Schifffahrtskaufmann
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 204
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: alexander.kiepe@shipsnavo.de

 

Maren Schankat
Auszubildende zur Schifffahrtskauffrau
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 205
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
email Email: maren.schankat@shipsnavo.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Christian Dopp
Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 202 (Sekretariat Frau Burwan)
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
phone Mobile: 0049 160 944 82856
email Email: christian.dopp@shipsnavo.de
vcard V-Card

 

 

Rainer Lammers
Buchhaltung
phone Tel.: 0049 5932 7354 253
fax Fax: 0049 5932 7354 150
phone Mobile: 0049 160 800 9779
email Email: rainer.lammers@shipsnavo.de
vcard V-Card